KYLE MOSIER
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 613-541-0572
GEORGE DERZEKOS
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613-985-0906
george@nadeauteam.com
Brent Waldie
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613-770-1559
brent.waldie@exprealty.com
Lorna Willis
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613 389 1005
lorna@lwrealty.ca
Laura Medeiros
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613 531 2261
Laura.medeiros@exprealty.com
David Dehoop
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613 328 7005
David.Dehoop@exprealty.com
Kathryn Newman
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613-583-7370
Kathryn.Newman@exprealty.com
Janet Grace
Broker
Languages: English
Phone: 613-328-9748
kingstonrealestatesales@gmail.com
Susan Henry
Broker
Languages: English
Phone: 613-453-9990
kingstonrealestatesales@gmail.com
Jill Keeling
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 613-484-1270
Glenn Deschamps
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 613-531-1570
Glenn.Deschamps@exprealty.com
Leslie Hawkins
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 613-888-8393
Leslie.Hawkin@exprealty.com
Rebecca Forsythe
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 613-876-4727
Rebecca.forsythe@exprealty.com
Lynn Wyminga
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 343-989-1550
lynn@lwrealty.ca