KYLE MOSIER
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 613-541-0572
GEORGE DERZEKOS
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613-985-0906
George.Derzekos@exprealty.com
Brent Waldie
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613-770-1559
brent.waldie@exprealty.com
Laura Medeiros
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613 531 2261
Laura.medeiros@exprealty.com
David Dehoop
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613 328 7005
David.Dehoop@exprealty.com
Kathryn Newman
Sales Representative
Languages: English
Phone: 613-583-7370
Kathryn.Newman@exprealty.com
Susan Henry
Broker
Languages: English
Phone: 613-453-9990
kingstonrealestatesales@gmail.com
Jill Keeling
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 613-484-1270
Jill.Keeling@exprealty
Glenn Deschamps
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 613-531-1570
Glenn.Deschamps@exprealty.com
Leslie Hawkins
Salesperson
Languages: English
Phone: 613-888-8393
Leslie.Hawkin@exprealty.com